Vendors at Bark in the Park San Jose
Bark in the Park San Jose, Sept.18, 2021,  10-5, William Street Park in downtown San Jose

Bark’s 2022 Vendors—We’re Excited!

The Vendor List for Bark in the Park™ 2022 is growing and they are all eager to get back to the Park!
(All vendors offer dog-related products or services.)

Want a booth at Bark 2022? Click Here


2022 Food Court Vendors

Come & Get It!


2022 Dog-Related Vendors

Paws Up for Our NEW & RETURNING Vendors!

Alpha Dog Sponsor  

Alpha Dog Sponsor

Leader of the Pack Sponsor  

Leader of the Pack Sponsor

Friends of Bark Sponsor  

Friends of Bark Sponsor


 

A Happy Pet Tail
www.ahappypettail.com
ahappypettail@gmail.com

 

All Hounds Apparel
www.allhoundsapparel.com
allhoundslisa@gmail.com

 

Bailey’s CBD
www.baileyscbd.com
info@baileyscbd.com

 

Barkin by Brit
www.Barkinbybrit.com
Barkinbybrit@gmail.com

Friends of Bark Sponsor  

Canine Companions for Independence,
South Bay Volunteer Chapter

www.canine.org
kaa@legaladv.com

 

Dogs Of Town
www.dogsof.town
sc@dogsoftown.com

 

Earthbath
www.earthbath.com
info@earthbath.com

 

Everywhen Pets
www.everywhenpets.com
Sara@everywhenpets.com

 

Friends of Silicon Valley Animal Control Authority
www.friendsofsvaca.org
eschmitz@ix.netcom.com

 

Furry Faces Holistic
Ffhpetcbd.com
furryfacesholistics@yahoo.com

 

Furry Friends Pet Assisted Therapy Services
www.furryfriends.org
info@furryfriends.org

 

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern CA (GSRNC)
www.gsrnc.org
annhetherton@gmail.com

 

Golden Pet Life
www.GoldenPetLife.com
nicole@goldenpetlife.com

Leader of the Pack Sponsor  

Humane Society Silicon Valley
408-262-2133
www.hssv.org
marketing@hssv.org

 

Kaykos Dog Shades
www.KaykosDogShades.com
Kaykosds@gmail.com

 

Lucky Buddies Pet Sitting
www.luckybuddiespetsitting.com
Luckybuddiespetsitting@gmail.com

 

Orion Dog Training
www.oriondogtraining.com
Oriondogtraining@gmail.com

 

Paws N’ Claws Boutique
www.pawsnclawsboutique.store
Info@pawsnclawsboutique.store

 

The Pawzitive Company
www.Pawzitive.digdirect.com
Woof@thepawzitivecompany.com

 

Pezzy Pets
pezzypets.com
mike@pezzypets.com

 

Ridgebacks in Need, California (RINCAL)
rincal.org
heidi@rincal.org

Leader of the Pack Sponsor  

Sam’s Downtown Feed & Pet Supply
408-287-9090

 

ShepHeroes
www.shepheroes.org
info@shepheroes.org

 

Silicon Valley Pet Project
www.svpetproject.org
maureenc@svpetproject.org

 

Stacy's Wag'N'Train
www.wagntrain.com
stacy@wagntrain.com

 

Tropic Options
www.TropicOptions.com
tropicoptions@gmail.com

Alpha Dog Sponsor  

VCA Animal Hospital
svcahospitals.com
crystal.cutler@vca.com

 

VETCBD
www.vetcbdhemp.com
zoe@vetcbd.com

 

Woodrow Wear, LLC
www.woodrowwear.com
Lorraine@woodrowwear.com

 

Woofboard LLC
www.woofboard.co
woofboardinfo@gmail.com